Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Special Called Board Meeting
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA, Dare County Schools Calendar
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 9
MES 5th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Manteo Elementary School
NHES 5th Grade Promotion
-
FFES 5th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
First Flight Elementary School
MMS 8th Grade Celebration
-
Manteo Middle School, 1000 US-64, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
KHES 5th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
Kitty Hawk Elementary School
Sat, Jun 11
MHS Graduation Ceremony
-
The Lost Colony Waterside Theater
CHSS Graduation Ceremony
-
Cape Hatteras Secondary School, 48576 NC-12, Buxton, NC 27920, USA
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Special Called BOE Meeting
-
Cape Hatteras Elementary School, 47500 Middle Ridge Rd, Buxton, NC 27920, USA
Regular Monthly Board Meeting
-
Cape Hatteras Elementary School
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts Special Called Board Meeting
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2